Sunday, January 29, 2006

Kung Hei Fat Choi

Chinese all over the world celebrated their New Year. Kung Hei Fat Choy! 2006 is the Year Of Fire Dog. How did I celebrate it? I took a leave from work. I told them that I'm not well. I went out with my friends Paul & JR along with Darryl, JR's highschool friend. We went to a bar named Esquinita near ABS-CBN. It's an open bar with a live band performing. The place is cool and perfect for a hangout whenever you're going out with friends and want to have some beers and good music. I really love going out with them, there's always something new to talk about. Unfortunately, Janjay wasn't able to come with us.

After going to Esquinita, we went to Malate. Paul would have to leave us first coz he needed to drive his uncle to the airport. At Malate, we saw several of our friends from the gay circuit back on our Letran days. We saw Elvin, Sherwin, Nino, Polly, Macky, KC and others we don't really know. Most of them look different know, Elvin and Sherwin are now wearing girly clothes. Macky became a bit bigger, he's no longer hunky. Nino is still same. Polly also got bigger. I've never met KC, "she" looks so pretty and elegant unlike other transexuals. Her skin is perfect and she acts like a real lady. I think that most gays envy her. We didn't actually enjoy the gimik except for endless chatting. You know, gay people loves to chat. Paul arrived around 4 in the morning. It seems that gay people coming in Malate are endless. I told them that I'm a bit shocked coz I don't get to see so many gay people in Eastwood. I miss this place. Around 6, we decided to go to McDonalds and have a breakfast. I no longer bother to order. I'm not hungry anyways. I'm tired, sleepless from yesterday's shift.

Saturday, January 28, 2006

Indian Affair

I'm not really open about my affairs over this blog but I'd just like to put a note here about something happened really significant today. I'm right! My feelings about our neighbor is correct, they're Indian, and they're gay. There's this Indian guy named Pappu. We've just had an eye contact and there's a spark in an instant. No need to narrate everything. It's just that, something happened! I'm about to leave, may gimik kami nina JR! Bye!

Wednesday, January 25, 2006

Robinson's Bank Sucks!

Naiinis na talaga ako sa Robinson's Bank na yan, twice na akong naka-capturan ng ATM. Tomorrow na ang pay day pero mukhang hindi ko siya masyado mae-enjoy dahil wala naman akong ATM, hmmmmph! Ang hirap pa naman ngayon kuhanin yung ID ko, I need to get my new proximity card. Ang mahal n'ya, 150 pesos. Wish ko lang maayos ko tomorrow para naman magkapera na ako!

Sunday, January 22, 2006

Pacquiao Knocked Morales Out!

Good evening everyone! This day marks one of the most important day among Filipinos for the year 2006. Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao won over Erik Morales of Mexico. I'm not really a big fan of boxing but I'm kinda curious about this match coz it's all about money. Pay-per-views are expensive, rich people gamble about this match, television rights were sold, merchandise from the contenders and everything that goes around it. The match was aired over ABS-CBN through a delayed telecast. People spent their hard earned money to watch this over pay-per-views and even theaters. One good thing that Pacquiao got the victory on the 10th round. Everyone's very happy about it!

Another winner is Kris of Search For A Star In A Million. Agan, I'm not a fan of this show but I really think that Kris Lawrence is really cute! He's hot!

Saturday, January 21, 2006

Ang Daming Excited Kay Pacquiao


Grabe ang shift kanina! Sobrang daming tawag! Ako na nga ata ang isa sa pinakareklamador na agent ng ABS-CBNi, pero sobrang over naman kasi kanina, ang daming tawag ng Europe at Technical. Continuous pa rin ang migration, malapit nang mawala ang TFC Direct at tuluyan na ngang malilipat sa DirecTV. Regarding Europe, dumami ang tawag dahil sa pay-per-view service ng TFC para sa match ni Manny Pacquiao at Erik Morales. It's the talk of the town. Grabe nga naman ang kikitain ng mga promoter at kung sinu-sino pang involved sa match na ito. Sobrang dami ng gustong mag-subscribe! Ang yaman na talaga ni Manny Pacquiao. By the way, ngayon pala ang binyag ng anak nina Strasse and Tere, sina baby Johann Strasse and Johanna Therese, ang ganda ng name ng girl! Unfortunately, hindi na ako pumunta dahil may duty pa ako later. Kanina, nalaman ko from Elaine, Gladys and Jopay na may nude pic pala si Sid. I think he's sexy kahit na mejo mataba siya. That's my type! Hehehehe... sabi ni Gladys, mukhang malaki raw. Nyahahahaha!!!

Wednesday, January 18, 2006

44 Minutes Late Coz Of Narnia


Last night, late ako ng 44 minutes dahil nanood pa ako ng movie with Janjay and Jay-Ar. Nanood kami ng "The Chronicles Of Narnia: The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe". Ang ganda ng movie! Nice costumes and special effects. Talagang pambata and young at heart! I really like the battle scene dahil iba't-ibang creature ang present, may mga higante, may mga hayop at may mga half-human, half-animal at kung anu-ano pa. Sulit ang panlilibre ko sa kanila. Bago kami manood, kumain muna kami sa Fazolis. Nakakabusog!

Nang makarating na ako sa office, sa Siberia na lang ako kaagad pumuwesto dahil ayokong makita ako ng mga superior sa main station namin. Kaya lang, nakita pa rin ako ni Veron, they declared na 44 minutes akong late, actually, I consider it as an hour late. I don't care, tinatamad na nga ako eh. Ayoko na! Gusto ko munang magpahinga sa lugar kung saan malayo sa kabihasnan! Hehehehe... This day marks Mabz' 27th birthday. Tumatanda na pala siya, pero mukha pa ring bata!

Tuesday, January 17, 2006

Movie Treat!

It was Jeff's birthday today while Janjay and my Lolas birthday was yesterday. I only have 2 hours sleep. I'm waiting for Janjay and Jay-Ar coz I've promised them that i'll treat them in Eastwood Cinemas. No particular movie yet to watch but we're planning to watch The Chronicles of Narnia. I'm gonna wear my Army t-shirt and cream Chuck Taylor. Bye!